We are proud to announce Allison as the 2018 CONNI Physiotherapist award winner!

We are very excited to announce Anita as our 2018 CONNI Continence Award winner!

Janie Thompson 2016

The winner of the 2016 CONNI Award is Janie Thompson, Continence Service manager at Alfred Health (Caulfield Hospital) , Caulfield, Victoria.

Janie receives flights, and accommodation for travel to the International Continence Society World Conference in Florence Italy in September 2017.

Having over 20 years of experience under her belt, we are very excited to announce Joanne as our 2017 CONNI Continence Award winner! 

Joanne has had an amazing career so far and really established herself as the go-to gal for her peers when it comes to continence.

The team here at CONNI are excited to announce the winner of the 2017 Physio CONNI Award is Amy Lamb, an independent and passionate pelvic physiotherapist specialising in men’s, women’s and pelvic health from sunny Townsville.

Denise was sponsored to the ICS Conference in Christchurch New Zealand in November 2006.

The winner of the 2014 CONNI Award is Claire Dobson from Bankstown Clinic in NSW.

Claire receives flights, accommodation and registration to ICS 2015 in Montreal, Canada.

The winner of the 2013 CONNI Award is Kate Sloane from Victoria.

Kate has extensive experience in the Continence field and his currently completing her Master of Nursing (Continence and Urology). She worked for many years as a midwife and then moved to Continence Nursing. Kate has presented both nationally...